info@visiona-wasser.com
+423 237 56 13

No products in the basket.

Visiona reviews

Audio review by: Christopher Bothe

Christopher Bothe

What I have experienced since I purchased my Visiona:

1. The detoxification capacity of my body increased. In the second night with a Visiona I went to bed at 00:30. Somehow, I felt ‘charged’, a feeling I knew well from intensive detox therapies that free up all kinds of heavy metals and toxins. I got up again at 01:00, carried on working and drank lots of water. Around 03:20, I went to lie down. When I finally rose, and it must have been well into the morning, I saw I had two spots on my forehead. Even as a teenager I never really suffered from a spotty complexion. I only had them when my body was significantly detoxifying, and even then I didn’t always have them. For me it was a clear sign that the frequency boost provided by Visiona had released extra energy for the detoxification process.

2. As people who have read about me before will know, for the past five years I have had problems with my hip. After an accident a number of very painful changes occurred to my entire body, starting with my hips. Extreme asymmetry triggered pain in a whole range of areas. As soon as I began to use my Visiona I noticed changes. Initially the pain even increased, the so-called ‘Herxheimer reaction’ or ‘initial aggravation’, and my gait changed too. There was pain in the body as the rigid structures began to uncramp. Once these firm structures began to ease up the process of healing was able to commence, everything began to centre out, and my muscles and tendons began to relax. After the first two days the pain went away and I was obviously delighted.

3. I’ve been interested in the issue of health for a very long time now and have drunk very pure, highly-energised water for years. The way Visiona informs the water has also led to noticeable changes. One remarkable benefit was the significant improvement in my overall mood. I simply feel better in general. The plants I’ve chosen to cultivate this year are really flourishing – faster than I can ever remember. The water in our house is generally softer than it was, which is above all noticeable when I shower. My hair and skin feel far softer. I’m dreaming more intensely and remembering more details. I know exactly what to do to be happy, and act accordingly.

I spent a lot of the first 3 days at home with the Visiona set sitting with my grandparents. Naturally, I took along my Visiona pyramids everywhere I went. My grandfather couldn’t stop chatting, and here it’s important to note that both of my grandparents are in their mid-80s and on numerous courses of medication. With that in mind they often need a long time to find the words they need. Since we brought Visiona into the house my grandfather’s been speaking very lucidly about the past – as if it had just happened. I was really surprised, particularly since he couldn’t stop recounting stories; and so humorously we all had to laugh.

Visiona is truly a gift for humanity and for the planet.

Models purchased:
Visiona V1, V3, Vision K1, Visiona P1
Visiona and the oceans of the world

Visiona and the oceans of the world
Visiona mission is to provide the planet and its inhabitants with new sources of healthy, revitalised water, so the world’s oceans and the shipping traffic that navigates them play a major part in achieving this vision.
In pursuit of the vision Visiona has managed to get a wonderful and attractive project on board in the shape of ‘Running on Waves’. The installation of 2 Visiona devices to the diesel generators very quickly led to a remarkable drop of around 25% in the consumption of fuel. If these savings were applied to all shipping it would be easy to imagine the benefits for the environment.
A further 2 devices were installed for the water processing and waste water systems, since which time they have had a positive effect on both the water on board, and on the ocean water with which ‘Running on Waves’ is in constant contact.

Visiona does this by changing the blend of chemicals used to store water in a stable condition on board. The influence is so powerful that the chemicals are no longer able to have a negative effect on the water in the ocean.
So now ‘Running on Waves’ is helping to heal the oceans every second it’s out on the high seas. Our profound and sincere gratitude goes out to the crew of this wonderful schooner bark.

Models purchased:
Visiona V4
Regina Nußbaum

Report on the efficacy of ‘Water Programming’
(Test phase >9 months)
The device improves the drinkability of the water. I drink around 3 litres of tap water every day. It feels softer, purifies more profoundly and makes my body feel great.
Many thanks!

Models purchased:
Visiona V3
Petra Tünte

Hi you two,
I told you I was going to attach the two gold half-pipes to the water mains conduit in the basement secretly – because the other residents were too sceptical.
Now I can tell you what happened:

Firstly, the water simply tastes better now, so it’s easier to drink more than previously. What’s really pleasing is that my partner no longer feels itchy after a shower, whereas he used to scratch his back – sometimes even using the door frame when he couldn’t find any other way. At first, when I recently mentioned he hadn’t done it for a while, he was surprised. “You’re right!” he said. Then I told him about the ‘golden nuggets’ down in the basement.

He’s still sceptical, but nevertheless pleased about the result! He no longer feels itchy after showering! I should mention that he suffers from sensitive skin and has been using sheep’s milk soap and shampoo soap under the shower for years. Because we’re both sensitive to certain additives we also only use unscented liquids, powders and tabs on our laundry.

It’s hard to express just how important healthy water is for our bodies and minds. It’s great my partner’s skin has reacted so well. However, in view of the benefits, I think it’s a small price to pay.

Models purchased:
Visiona V3
Michael Tücking

Visiona water has exceeded my expectations. The water from our source tastes less chalky and is milder. I have been washing and showering without soap and shampoo for years, and my skin feels even softer now. We’ve been using the filtre for a year now and the limescale deposits are disappearing from faucets that are now already 50 years old. There are no more residues on plates and glasses from the dishwasher. My mother (70) previously had a slight belching problem when she drank our tap water. Now she enjoys drinking it without any problems.
Those have been the obvious benefits so far, and I’ll keep looking closely for more changes.

It’s been fascinating to observe that our cats spurn normal organic milk, but love the organic milk produced by Demeter. They now happily drink large amount of this milk from their bowls. We can assure you they’re the best, and least-biased, testers in the family. It’s good to know there are people developing technologies like these for everybody’s benefit. Thank you very much indeed!

Models purchased:
Visiona V3
Peter & Heidi Kreutzer

We have Visiona water revitalisation infrastructure installed in our home and it’s part of our lives. Our metropolitan water is now significantly softer and the limescale problems we previously are receding. Tea and coffee taste far better, as do boiled foods, and cleaning with water involves less work.

It’s been fascinating to observe that our cats spurn normal organic milk, but love the organic milk produced by Demeter. They now happily drink large amount of this milk from their bowls. We can assure you they’re the best, and least-biased, testers in the family. It’s good to know there are people developing technologies like these for everybody’s benefit. Thank you very much indeed!

Models purchased:
Visiona V3
D-Shanany Carmen Lanthaler

I’ve been drinking Visiona water since February 2021. It’s an elixir of life, like pure and refreshing spring water from the mountains.

Ever since Visiona water began flowing through our heating pipes and radiators the quality of the air in the house has also been enhanced significantly. It’s not as dry as it was, it’s easier to breathe, and the plants in the rooms are also thriving and growing prodigiously. We’re using smaller amounts of cleaning agents, particularly in the kitchen and the bathroom. I have the feeling that the laundry coming out of the washing machine, regardless of the fibres, is softer and the colours more vibrant than before. I use organic soaps and softeners anyway. Even when no water had run into the basin for a while there used to be an unpleasant odour, but with Visiona water the smell is no longer there. The water is less acidic than it was previously. According to the manufacturer, when natural Visiona water is used for a longer period of time the deposits and calcification in the pipes disappear. That makes me think of the deposits we may have in our arteries and veins. Once they have dissolved, we can enjoy better health again.

Models purchased:
Visiona V2
J. Schaldecker

Having installed Visiona water revitalisation system after our holiday myself, which was really easy, I arranged a before-and-after water test in the laboratory of a local dairy.

Here are the results:

Before Visiona: Hardness 17.8
Chlorine: 0 PH value 6.79
With Visiona:
Hardness:16.6
Chlorine: 0 PH value: 7.74

The lab assistant was amazed at the height of the PH value which was no longer down in the acidic range. We also noticed that the limescale deposits in the taps detached extremely quickly after we installed our Visiona system, and these were being caught by the sieves – making them easy to remove.

Due to extreme froth production in the dishwasher we had to reduce the dish soap dosage by a half. The same was true for our shampoo and shower gel.

An all-round successful project!

Models purchased:
Visiona V3
The Kolb family

In December 2018 we had the quality of the drinking water from our own source analysed by the laboratory in St. Michael. The samples taken from the taps in the kitchen were not good enough to drink; partly because they were strongly polluted with E. coli and enterococci.

In April 2019, once the winter was over, we took another sample from the source and took it to the same laboratory for analysis. This water corresponded with the stipulations of the official drinking water standards as regards the parameters under evaluation. There was no pollution in the source anymore, and impurities and deposits could only be found further downstream in the collection basin and the pipes to the house. The only explanation we could find was that the liquid manure somehow seeped into and polluted the collection basin.

In July 2019 the material faults were remedied and a new collection basin with new pipe conduits were purchased. In August 2019 the Visiona system was installed and in October 2019 I submitted a sample of the water in the kitchen for analysis. According to the lab results, the nitrate levels were still too high for drinking water approval, but there were no more E. coli and enterococci present.

In March 2020 we had another drinking water evaluation, taking the sample from the tap in the kitchen, and this time the water quality passed the test. The analysis only highlighted one result that was three time higher than the first test in October 2018, and that was the UV translucency – a factor not detrimental to drinking water quality.

In March 2020 a friend tested the PH value of our water. The source water registered 5.6 and the Visiona water from the kitchen registered 6.0. In the process of measuring the PH value we saw, very clearly, that the Visiona water was immaculate and pure, while the water straight from the source contained numerous impurities that probably came from the pipes.

Models purchased:
Visiona V3
Vineyard: Weingut Stoiber

Weingut Stoiber in Mörbisch am See is a vineyard with a rich history and we have worked together really well to achieve some wonderful results. We tested the effects of Visiona on wine, and by visioning with Visiona we did indeed find that every wine had a fuller flavour, was better balanced on the palate and easier on the stomach.
The test series was conducted by Mr. Stoiber, a passionate wine grower and connoisseur, during a blind tasting session. Mr. Stoiber immediately recognised what he adoringly referred to as the ‘repaired’ wine by its bouquet and flavour. During this test phase the wine was revitalised with Visiona for just two minutes. The tests are still underway because the immensely positive changes led Mr. Stoiber to offer to test Visiona units in his wine tanks to discover the most effective period for revitalisation.
For this purpose we supplied Visiona’s new industrial-scale product lines. They offer great functional versatility and are very easy to handle. This test procedure yielded numerous very positive and conclusive results. His visioned wine even won a wonderful gold medal. Maybe everyone’s favourite wine can be a gold medal winner with Visiona. Of course, we intend to stay actively involved and to continue to report on the amazing experiences ahead. We would like to thank Mr. Stoiber and his family for their openness and ingenuity, and we look forward to hearing about his upcoming test findings. This unspeakably delightful wine is truly heavenly and delicious thanks to Visiona.

Models purchased:
Visiona K1
The Walcher family

A Visiona 4 was attached to the mains water pipe in our hotel. The savings the hotel has made have been phenomenal: We use 1/3 less detergent and cleaning agent, having to reset their dosages. We were able to reduce the cleaning frequency for the swimming pool from twice to once a week, cut our consumption of chlorine and chemicals by 50% and achieved an immense reduction in the volume of water used. The water filtres no longer need to be changed as often and there has also been a noticeable easing of the chlorine odour. This, and the purified flavour of the drinking water, has been pleasantly beneficial for the wellbeing of guests in the entire spa area – and has been appreciated greatly.

Models purchased:

Office address

VISIONA AG
Städtle 17
FL 9490 Vaduz

Contact

+42 3 237 56 13
info@visiona-wasser.com
envelopephone-handsetmenuchevron-down

info@visiona-wasser.com
+423 237 56 13

Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.

Visiona Bewertungen

Audiobewertung von: Christopher Bothe

Christopher Bothe

Meine Erfahrungen seit ich Visiona habe:

1. Entgiftungsfähigkeit meines Körpers hat zugenommen. In der 2ten Nacht nachdem ich Visiona bekam, habe ich mich um 00:30 Uhr hingelegt. Irgendwie stand ich aber voll unter "Strom". Ich kannte dieses Gefühl noch sehr gut von intensiven Entgiftungskuren, wo vermehrt Schwermetalle und andere Giftstoffe freigesetzt wurden. Also bin ich um 01:00 Uhr wieder aufgestanden und habe einfach weiter gearbeitet und viel Wasser getrunken. Gegen 03:20 Uhr hab ich mich dann hingelegt. Als ich aufgewacht bin, viel mir im Laufe des Tages auf, dass sich 2 Pickel an meiner Stirn hatte. Ich habe selbst in meiner Jugend so gut wie nie Pickel gehabt. Immer nur dann, wenn mein Körper stark entgiftet hat und selbst dann war es nicht selbstverständlich. Für mich ein ganz klares Zeichen, dass durch die Schwingungserhöhung von Visiona Energie für die Entgiftung frei wurde.

2. Seit 6 Jahren, (Wer den über mich Text gelesen hat weiß bescheid) habe ich Probleme mit meiner Hüfte. Es fanden sehr schmerzhafte Veränderungen durch einen Unfall in meinem gesamten Körper statt, angefangen in meiner Hüfte. Es war eine starke Asymmetrie vorhanden die Schmerzen in den verschiedensten Bereichen auslöste. Seit dem ersten Tag wo ich Visiona habe bemerkte ich eine Veränderung. Meine Schmerzen nahmen etwas zu, mein Gangbild veränderte sich. Es fand eine Zentrierung und ein loslassen meiner Muskeln und Sehnen statt. Damit einher gingen anfangs Schmerzen, eine sogenannte "Herxheimer-Reaktion" oder auch "Erstverschlimmerung". Dadruch dass sich die festen Strukturen lockerten konnten diese in die Heilung gehen. Wenn der Körper sich verändert schmerzt es erst einmal weil die alten Strukturen aufgebrochen werden. Nach 2 Tagen waren diese Schmerzen Weg und meine Freude dementsprechend groß.

3. Ich beschäftige mich nun schon sehr lange mit dem Thema Gesundheit und jahrelang schon trinke ich sehr reines hochenergetisiertes Wasser. Durch die Informierung des Wassers mit Visiona hat sich dort nochmal einiges getan. Sehr bemerkenswert fand ich das sich meine Grundstimmung deutlich verbesserte. Ich bin einfach besser drauf. Meine Pflanzen die ich für dieses Jahr vorziehe, wachsen enorm. Schneller als ich es je erlebt habe. Das Wasser in unserem Haus ist allgemein weicher geworden, vorallem beim Duschen ist mir das aufgefallen. Meine Haare und meine Haut sind viel weicher. Meine Traumintensität und meine Traumerinnerungen haben zugenommen. Ich weiß genau was zu tun ist damit ich glücklich bin und handel auch dementsprechend.

In den ersten 3 Tagen wo ich das Visiona Set Zuhause hatte saß ich viel mit meinen Großeletern zusammen. Natürlich hatte ich meine Visiona Pyramide überall immer mit dabei. Mein Großvater kam aus dem Reden gar nicht mehr raus. Dazu muss man wissen das meine Großeltern Mitte 80 sind und sehr viele Medikamente nehmen. Dementsprechend hapert es auch sehr oft wenn die etwas sagen wollen und brauchen sehr lange um die richtigen Wörter zu finden. Doch seit dem Tag wo Visiona im Haus ist redet er sehr viel aus der Vergangenheit, sehr klar als wenn er es grade getan hätte. Ich war so buff vorallem hat er gar nicht mehr aufgehört zu erzählen und das auch noch mit einem Humor das jeder einfach lachen musste.

Visiona ist ein wahres Geschenk an die Menschen und den Planeten.

Gekauft:
Visiona V1, V3, Vision K1, Visiona P1
Visiona und die Weltmeere

Visiona und die Weltmeere
Da Visiona es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht hat, dass dem Planeten und dessen Bewohnern wieder gesundes und lebendiges Wasser zur Verfügung steht, haben die Weltmeere und somit die Schifffahrt einen ganz großen Anteil an dieser Vision.
Mit der "Running on Waves" hat Visiona ein nicht nur wunderbares sondern auch wunderschönes Projekt gewinnen können, um genau diese Vision Wirklichkeit werden zu lassen. Durch das Einbauen von 2 Visiona Geräten bei den Dieselgeneratoren konnten innerhalb kurzer Zeit sehr hohe Einsparungen - rund 1/4 - beim Treibstoffverbrauch festgestellt werden. Was alleine diese Einsparung, umgelegt auf die gesamte Schifffahrt, für die Umwelt bedeuten würde, lässt sich wohl erahnen.
Weiters wurden 2 Geräte bei den Wasseraufbereitungs- und Abwasseranlagen platziert und wirken sich seither nicht nur positiv auf das Wasser an Board aus, sondern auch auf das Meerwasser, mit welchem die "Running on Waves" in Berührung ist.

Denn Visiona verändert die Zusammensetzung der Chemikalien, welche an Board eingesetzt werden müssen, um Wasser zu stabilisieren. Und zwar so sehr, dass diese Chemikalien sich nicht mehr in dieser Form negativ auf das Meerwasser auswirken können.
Somit trägt die "Running on Waves" jeden Augenblick etwas zur Gesundung der Weltmeere bei. Tiefen Herzensdank dafür an die Crew dieses wundervollen Schiffes.

Gekauft:
Visiona V4
Regina Nußbaum

Bericht über die Wirkungen des „Wasser-Programmierens“
(Testphase über 9 Monate)
Das Gerät optimiert die Bekömmlichkeit des Wassers. Ich trinke ca. 3 Liter Leitungswasser täglich. Es schmeckt weicher, hat mehr Tiefe in der reinigenden Wirkung und erfreut meinen Körper.
Herzlichen Dank!

Gekauft:
Visiona V3
Petra Tünte

Hallo ihr Beiden,
Ich hatte euch ja gesagt, dass ich die beiden „Goldschalen“ heimlich im Keller an der Wasserleitung platzieren werde, da meine Mitbewohner zu skeptisch sind.
Nun möchte ich euch gern mein Feedback geben:

Als erstes, mir schmeckt das Wasser einfach besser jetzt, so fällt es mir auch leicht, mehr als vorher zu trinken. Doch wo ich mich besonders darüber freue ist, dass mein Partner nach dem Duschen keinen Juckreiz mehr empfindet. Sonst hat er sich nach dem Duschen immer den Rücken gescheuert, manchmal sogar am Türrahmen, wenn es nicht anders ging. Als ich ihn dann kürzlich darauf aufmerksam machte, dass er dieses lange nicht gemacht habe, war er zuerst selbst verwundert. “Ja, stimmt!“ Dann hab ich ihm von den „Goldnuggets“ im Keller erzählt.

Er ist zwar immer noch misstrauisch, freut sich aber, dass es so ist! Der Juckreiz nach dem Duschen ist weg! Dazu muss ich euch sagen, dass seine Haut sehr sensibel ist. Er benutzt schon seit Jahren nur Schafsmilchseife zum Duschen und eine Shampooseife. Auch die Wäsche wird bei uns seit jeher und nur mit duftfreien Waschmitteln oder Waschnüssen gewaschen, weil wir beide so empfindsam reagieren.
Mein Gefühl sagt mir, dass es in Worte nicht zu fassen ist, was gutes Wasser für uns, für unser Körpersystem bedeutet. Dass die Haut meines Partners so positiv darauf reagiert ist wunderbar, doch im Verhältnis ist es, so empfinde ich es jedenfalls, „nur“ eine Kleinigkeit !!!

Gekauft:
Visiona V3
Michael Tücking

Meine Erfahrung mit Visiona Wasser übertrifft meine Erwartungen. Der Geschmack unseres Brunnenwassers ist weicher und milder geworden. Ich wasche und dusche mich seit Jahren ohne Seifen und Shampoo und die Haut fühlt sich noch weicher an. Nach einjähriger Benutzung des Filters lösen sich Kalkablagerungen an meinen mittlerweile 50 jährigen Wasserhähnen. Keine Ablagerungen nach dem Geschirrspülen an Tellern und Gläsern. Meine Mutter (70) bekam vorher leichtes Aufstoßen von unserem Trinkwasser. Nun trinkt sie es gerne und ohne Probleme.
Das sind nur die offensichtlichen Auswirkungen, die mir auffallen. Ich werde weiter aufmerksam beobachten.

Fasziniert sind wir von unseren Katzen, die Biomilch verschmähen, aber Demeter-Milch lieben: Sie trinken Wasser aus dem Napf nun mit Begeisterung und auch in größerer Menge. Wir sind sicher, dass sie die besten und unvoreingenommensten Tester im Haus sind. Schön, dass es Menschen gibt, die zum Wohle aller solche „Technik“ entwickeln! Ein herzliches Dankeschön dafür.

Gekauft:
Visiona V3
Peter & Heidi Kreutzer

Die Visiona-Wasserbelebung ist nun seit einiger Zeit bei uns installiert und Teil unseres Hauses geworden. Unser Großstadt-Leitungswasser ist deutlich weicher geworden und der viele Kalk, mit dem wir immer unsere liebe Not hatten, macht deutlich weniger Probleme. Tee und Kaffee sind deutlich wohlschmeckender, mit Wasser Gekochtes schmeckt besser und das Putzen ist weniger mühevoll.

Fasziniert sind wir von unseren Katzen, die Biomilch verschmähen, aber Demeter-Milch lieben: Sie trinken Wasser aus dem Napf nun mit Begeisterung und auch in größerer Menge. Wir sind sicher, dass sie die besten und unvoreingenommensten Tester im Haus sind. Schön, dass es Menschen gibt, die zum Wohle aller solche „Technik“ entwickeln! Ein herzliches Dankeschön dafür.

Gekauft:
Visiona V3
D-Shanany Carmen Lanthaler

Visiona ist für mich, das Neue Lebenselixier es ist so rein erfrischendes Quellwasser wie aus dem Berg, ich genieße es seit Februar 2021.
Seit Visiona - Wasser durch die Heizung und  die Heizkörper strömt hat sich die Raumluft um vielfaches zum positiven verändert ist nicht mehr so trocken wie vor, es erleichtert die Atmung, auch den Zimmerpflanzen gefällt es sehr gut sie gedeihen und wachsen. Der Einsatz an Putzmitteln  wird weniger, besonders bemerkenswert in Küche und Bad. Beim Wäschewaschen ich empfinde das die unterschiedlichsten Gewebe weicher sind die Farben sind wieder satter als zuvor, (nehme Bio - Waschmittel o. Weichspüler). Auch wenn in die Becken länger kein Wasser einläuft gab es ein etwas strengeren Geruch, diese Gegebenheit ist jetzt durch Visiona - Wasser " Vergangenheit", es wird basischer. Der Hersteller besagt durch die Natürlichkeit des Visiona - Wassers bei längerem Gebrauch  werden die Rohre von  Ablagerungen und Kalk wieder befreit,, da denke ich an die Arterien und Venen der Menschen das hier dann womöglich auch so manche Ablagerung schwindet und die Gesundheit zieht ein.

Gekauft:
Visiona V2
J. Schaldecker

Nachdem ich nach unserem Urlaub die Visiona Wasserbelebung installiert habe (war wirklich einfach), habe ich einen vorher/nachher Wassertest in einem Labor einer Molkerei veranlasst.

Folgende Werte sind dabei herausgekommen:

Vorher: Härte 17,8
Chlor : 0 PH-Wert 6,79
Nachher mit Visiona:
Härte:16,6
Chlor: 0 PH-Wert: 7,74

Die Laborantin war erstaunt über den hohen PH-Wert, der jetzt nicht mehr im sauren Bereich liegt. Außerdem haben wir festgestellt, dass die Kalkablagerungen in unseren Wasserhähnen nach der Montage von Visiona extrem gelöst wurden und sich in den Siebchen abgelagert haben und somit leicht entfernt werden konnten.

Die Dosierung des Spülmittels in der Spülmaschine konnte wegen extremer Schaumbildung auf die Hälfte reduziert werden. Ebenso das Haarshampoo und Duschgel.

Alles in allem ein gelungenes Projekt!

Gekauft:
Visiona V3
Familie Kolb

Im Dezember 2018 ließen wir das Trinkwasser unserer eigenen Quelle vom Qualitätslabor St. Michael untersuchen. Bei der Probenentnahme vom Wasserhahn in der Küche stellte sich heraus, dass es keine Trinkwasser Qualität hatte. Es lagen damals starke Verunreinigungen von Escherichia coli und Enterokokken vor.

Nach dem Winter im April 2019 ließen wir eine weitere Wasserprobe direkt aus der Quelle vom selben Labor untersuchen. Dieses Wasser entspricht in den untersuchten Parametern der Trinkwasserverordnung. Also in der Quelle waren keine Verunreinigungen, erst im Sammelbehälter und der Verrohrung bis zum Haus. Wir konnten uns das nur so erklären, dass die ausgebrachte Gülle in die Sammelbehälter-Bassin gelang und es so verunreinigte.

Im Juli 2019 wurden die materiellen Mängel behoben und eine neue Bassin, mit neuen Rohren der Leitung angeschafft. Im August 2019 kam Visiona. Oktober 2019, schickte ich eine selbst abgenommene Probe vom Wasserhahn in der Kühe zur Untersuchung, welche erhöhte Nitrat Werte aufwies und somit noch immer keine Trinkwasserqualität laut Labor war. Enterokokken und Escherichia Coli waren keine mehr vorhanden.

Im März 2020 haben wir wieder einen Trinkwasser Gutachten erstellen lassen, welches das Trinkwasser als geeignet erklärte. Die Wasserprobe wurde vom Wasserhahn in der Küche entnommen. Im Gutachten wurde nur auf ein Parameter zusätzlich hingewiesen, das, um ein Dreifaches höher war als beim ersten Gutachten vom Okt.2018: die UV Durchlässigkeit. Sie beeinträchtigt jedoch nicht die Trinkwasserqualität.

Im März 2020 testete ein Freund den PH-Wert unseres Wassers. Das Quellwasser hat 5,6 und Visiona Wasser aus der Küche hat 6,0 PH-Wert. Weiters haben wir bei dieser PH-Wert Messung auch feststellen können bzw. es war total erkennbar das Visiona Wasser ist total klar und reingeblieben und das Wasser direkt aus der Quelle wies einige wenige Verunreinigungen auf, die vermutlich auf die Rohre zurückzuführen sind.

Gekauft:
Visiona V3
Weingut Stoiber

Mit dem Traditionsbetrieb Weingut Stoiber aus Mörbisch am See durften wir im Miteinander wundervolle Erfahrungen sammeln. Wir haben die Auswirkungen von Visiona auf den Wein getestet und durch die Visionisierung mit Visiona wurde jeder Wein gehaltvoller im Geschmack, ausgewogener auf der Zunge und bekömmlicher für den Körper.
Diese Testreihe wurde von Herrn Stoiber, ein leidenschaftlicher Weinbauer und -kenner, im Rahmen einer Blindverkostung durchgeführt. Herr Stoiber erkannte sofort am Geruch und am Geschmack den, wie er liebevoll sagte, "reparierten" Wein. In dieser Testphase wurde der Wein nur 2 Minuten mit Visiona belebt Die Testreihe ist zur Zeit noch voll im Gange, da Herr Stoiber aufgrund der enormen positiven Veränderung, angeboten hat, Visiona direkt in seinen Weintanks zu testen um die optimalen Belebungszeiten zu erforschen.
Hier kamen die neuen Industrieserien von Visiona zum Einsatz, welche variabel einsetzbar sind und sehr leicht im Handling sind. Bei diesem Testverfahren hat er schon viele sehr aufschlussreiche und positive Ergebnisse erzielen können. Auch konnte er mit dem visionierten Wein von Visiona schon eine wundervolle Goldmedaille erzielen. So kann man zuhause auch seinen Lieblingswein mit Visiona zu einem Goldmedaillengewinner machen. ?? Wir bleiben selbstverständlich dran und berichten nach und nach über diese wundervollen Erfahrungen und danken Herrn Stoiber und seiner Familie für diese Genialität. Wir freuen uns schon wieder auf die nächsten persönlichen Testerfahrungen. Denn sein ohnehin schon unsagbar köstlicher Wein ist mit Visiona einfach himmlisch und bekömmlich.

Gekauft:
Visiona K1
Familie Walcher

In unserem Hotel wurde an der Hauptwasserleitung ein Visiona 4 angebracht. Die Einsparungen, die sich für das Hotel daraus ergeben haben, sind phänomenal: Es gab einen Rückgang von 1/3 des Verbrauches an Geschirrspülmitteln und Waschmitteln. So mussten die Dossieranlagen neu eingestellt werden. Der Reinigungsaufwand des Schwimmbades konnte von 2x die Woche auf 1x die Woche verändert werden. Der Einsatz von Chlor und Chemie wurde damit um 50% gesenkt. Somit konnte auch der Wasserverbrauch enorm gesenkt werden. Auch die Wasserfilter müssen nicht mehr so oft gewechselt werden und es konnte ein Rückgang des Chlorgeruchs festgestellt werden. Ein angenehmer Wohlfühleffekt für den gesamten Wellnessbereich, den die Gäste, neben der nun wohlschmeckenden und lebendigen Trinkwasserqualität, sehr zu schätzen wissen.

Gekauft:

Büroadresse

VISIONA AG
Städtle 17
FL 9490 Vaduz

Kontakt

+42 3 237 56 13
info@visiona-wasser.com
envelopephone-handsetmenuchevron-down