info@visiona-wasser.com
+423 237 56 13

No products in the basket.

Who is Visiona?

We are the gold of this planet!

Humans continuously produce gold in their pineal glands. Our bodies are large and powerful alchemists – one of the miracles of nature. The less gold the pineal gland produces, the less energetic the body feels and the more the aging process takes effect, so it’s important to guarantee the purity and vitality of our water. It is essential to supply the body with clean and enlivened water. Purification of, and via, the pineal gland occurs when water has been recharged to the right energy levels and the production of gold is triggered.

We would like to share our experience with you, so you enjoy the sensation of life, and the life available in every cell. This is a gift in its own right, and one we wish to share with the rest of the planet.

The vision & the visionary

Peter Ritter – Au im Bregenzerwald / Austria

Peter Ritter – Water ambassador

It was my privilege to grow up in a large farming family, sitting around the dining table with 8 siblings and living in harmony with nature. Even in my childhood I was already fascinated by the marvels of nature – how everything was interconnected, interacted, mutually built and dependant upon all other things. I was interested in the bigger picture!

I worked up in several high alpine locations as a cattle herder, and where over 100 cows still had to be milked by hand. Just having a small lamp for milking at night was a luxury. We could only have jam on our bread in August, once the blueberries were ripe enough. A horse was the only means of transport, and all the possessions I could take in the summer had to fit into my rucksack. I often think about how simple life was back then.

I spent more than 30 summers herding and milking up in the high-altitude pastures. In that time I learned that every creature’s milk was different, and that water was different everywhere, too. Water soon became my raison d’etre. These were profound revelations and I was accompanied by the very best teacher – nature itself. What I find most difficult is the fact that many people have closed their minds, allowed themselves to be manipulated, reprogrammed, misled and misinformed in so many ways.

I established the ‘Ur-Alp’ in Au in the Bregenzerwald region in 2003 in order to make my philosophy available to a wider audience. My slogan was, and remains:

“Nature is the only true teacher”

I would like to see all forms of life have the chance to return to its natural origins. I am very grateful to be working with some of the very best people in the field, and that in 2017 we developed the Visiona water revitalisation system, creating an opportunity to make the results available to the rest of humanity.

I’m delighted and privileged to be a facilitator of quantum field energies. Visiona enables us to give back the most primal information in water to every place and every form of life, and to secure the natural order of Fibonacci spirals once again.

My biggest wish is to see all human, animal and vegetable life enjoy pure, healthy and clean drinking water – and rejoice at this gift. Visiona water allows every form of life to realise its own vision.

Michaela & Maria

Business Management / Marketing / Sales Management

Michaela Sobernig

6365 Kirchberg Tirol
Business Management / Sales Management
michaela@visiona-wasser.com

Maria Pauline Hofer

6371 Aurach bei Kitzbühel
Business Management / Marketing
maria@visiona-wasser.com

Water Ambassador

Sales & Distribution Management

Peter Ritter

6883 Au im Bregenzerwald
peter@visiona-wasser.com+43 664 225 18 41

Sandra Pfeifer

6365 Kirchberg in Tirol
sandra.pfeifer@visiona-wasser.com+43 664 461 57 87

Nicole Rath

97262 Hausen bei Würzburg
nicole.rath@visiona-wasser.com+49 151 5069 2669

Marion Burkard

6371 Aurach bei Kitzbühel
--

Adviser - Austria

Adviser - Germany

Adviser - Switzerland

Manuela und Marco Francioni

4932 Lotzwil
manuela.francioni@visiona-wasser.com+41 793392895

Office address

VISIONA AG
Städtle 17
FL 9490 Vaduz

Contact

+42 3 237 56 13
info@visiona-wasser.com
envelopephone-handsetmenuchevron-down

info@visiona-wasser.com
+423 237 56 13
info@visiona-wasser.com
+423 237 56 13

Wer ist Visiona?

Wir sind das Gold dieses Planeten!

Wir Menschen produzieren laufend Gold in unserer Zirbeldrüse. Unsere Körper sind große und kraftvolle Alchemisten. Ein Wunderwerk der Natur. Je weniger Gold in unserer Zirbeldrüse produziert wird, umso kraftloser wird unser Körper und der Alterungsprozess beginnt. Daher ist es so wichtig, dem Körper wieder mit reinem, lebendigem Wasser zu versorgen. Wenn das Wasser noch in dieser Kraft mit der Goldfrequent aufgeladen ist, dann beginnt nicht nur der Reinigungsprozess der Zirbeldrüse, sondern auch die Produktion des Goldes wird wieder angeregt.

Wir möchten diese Erfahrung mit euch teilen. Diese große Erfahrung, das Leben wieder zu fühlen und in jeder Zelle wieder verfügbar zu haben. Ein Geschenk für sich und für den gesamten Planeten.

Die Vision - Der Visionär

Peter Ritter – Au im Bregenzerwald / Österreich

Peter Ritter - Botschafter des Wassers

Ich hatte das Glück in einer großen Bergbauernfamilie aufzuwachsen, im Einklang mit der Natur zu leben und gemeinsam mit 8 Geschwistern aus einer Pfanne zu essen. Schon als Kind war ich fasziniert von den Wundern der Natur. Wie alles miteinander verbunden ist, wie alles zusammenwirkt, aufeinander aufgebaut und voneinander abhängig ist - die Zusammenhänge des großen Ganzen.

Ich durfte auf verschiedensten hochgelegenen Sennalpen tätig sein, auf denen über 100 Kühe noch von handgemolken wurden. Eine kleine Laterne in der Nacht beim Melken war schon ein kleiner Luxus. Marmelade auf das Brot gab es erst im August, wenn die Heidelbeeren reif waren. Das Pferd war das Transportmittel und das ganze Hab und Gut, welches ich über den Sommer gebraucht habe, fand in einem Rucksack Platz. Ich denke oft an diese einfache Zeit zurück.

Insgesamt war ich über 30 Sommer als Senn auf Hochalpen aktiv. Dadurch konnte ich viel über Mikrobiologie lernen. Ich fand heraus, dass Milch nicht gleich Milch ist und dass genauso jedes Wasser anders ist. Bald wurde Wasser zu meiner Lebensaufgabe. Ich hatte tiefe Offenbarungen und immer die allerbesten Lehrmeister um mich. Das Schwierigste für mich ist, Menschen dort abzuholen wo sie sich gerade befinden. Denn Manipulationen, Programmierungen und Verdrehungen der Wahrheit sind unendlich.

Um meine Philosophie bekannter zu machen, eröffnete ich im Jahr 2003 die Ur-Alp in Au im Bregenzerwald mit dem Leitspruch

„Nur die Natur ist unser Lehrmeister“

Ich möchte, dass alle Lebewesen in sich selbst zum natürlichen Ur-Sprung wieder zurückfinden. Ich bin sehr dankbar, dass es mir im Jahr 2017 gelungen ist, die Visiona Wasserbelebung in der Gemeinsamkeit mit den Allerbesten zu entwickeln und der Menschheit verfügbar zu machen.

Es freut mich sehr, dass ich als Vermittler der Quantenfeldenergien tätig sein darf und mit Visiona über das Wasser Urinformationen an jeden Platz und an jedes Lebewesen zurückgeben kann. Dadurch kann die natürliche Ordnung der Fibonacci Spirale wieder verankert werden.

Mein großer Wunsch ist, dass alle Menschen, Tiere und Pflanzen wieder sauberes, gesundes und reines Trinkwasser haben und sich an diesem Geschenk erfreuen können. Visiona Wasser bringt jedes Lebewesen wieder in die eigene Vision.

Michaela & Maria

Geschäftsführung / Marketing / Salesmanagement

Michaela Sobernig

6365 Kirchberg Tirol
Geschäftsführung | Salesmanagement
michaela@visiona-wasser.com

Maria Pauline Hofer

6371 Aurach bei Kitzbühel
Geschäftsführung | Marketing
maria@visiona-wasser.com

Botschafter des Wassers

Vertriebsmanagement

Peter Ritter

6883 Au im Bregenzerwald
peter@visiona-wasser.com+43 664 225 18 41

Sandra Pfeifer

6365 Kirchberg in Tirol
sandra.pfeifer@visiona-wasser.com+43 664 461 57 87

Nicole Rath

97262 Hausen bei Würzburg
nicole.rath@visiona-wasser.com+49 151 5069 2669

Marion Burkard

6371 Aurach bei Kitzbühel
--

Berater - Österreich

Sandra Pfeifer

6365 Kirchberg in Tirol
sandra.pfeifer@visiona-wasser.com+43 6644615787

Maria Pauline Hofer

6371 Aurach bei Kitzbühel
maria@visiona-wasser.com+43 676 410 79 61

Michaela Sobernig

6365 Kirchberg Tirol
michaela@visiona-wasser.com+43 664 311 82 14

Peter Ritter

6883 Au im Bregenzerwald
peter@visiona-wasser.com+43 664 225 18 41

Herbert Stöttinger

4661 Roitham am Traunfall
logistik@visiona-wasser.com+43 699 1102 8611

Marion Burkard

6371 Aurach bei Kitzbühel
--

Berater - Deutschland

Nicole Rath

97262 Hausen bei Würzburg
nicole.rath@visiona-wasser.com+49 151 5069 2669

Marion Neumann

36124 Eichenzell
-+49 176 3412 7218

Petra Schmitt

36129 Geisfeld
-+49 151 14149917

Ruth Daugherty

97424 Schweinfurt
ruth.daugherty@visiona-wasser.com+49 47137445

Petra Schiffert

97255 Gelchsheim
-+49 162 2505399

Christopher Bothe

49377 Vechta
-+49 176 7589 9398

Berater - Schweiz

Manuela und Marco Francioni

4932 Lotzwil
-+41 793392895

Büroadresse

VISIONA AG
Städtle 17
FL 9490 Vaduz

Kontakt

+42 3 237 56 13
info@visiona-wasser.com
envelopephone-handsetmenuchevron-down